Board and Staff

These are some of the volunteers and staff who make HP CAV work in our community:

2018-2019 Executive Board Members
President:  Gretta Bush, City of High Point, Parks and Recreation, Founding Member

Vice President:  Bobby Davis, Retired, High Point Police Department, Founding Member

Co-Secretary/Treasurer:  Linda Faircloth,Realtor and Michelle McNair, City of High Point, Community Development and Housing

Brian Beasley, JD, High Point Police Department

Don Belton, Community Volunteer

Tom Blount, Retired, High Point Enterprise

Todd Cooper, appointed, Chief Probation Office, NC Department of Public Safety (Probation/Parole), High Point Office

Robert Martin, III, PSN Coordinator, Davidson County, Founding Member

Major Travis Stroud, appointed, High Point Police Department

Derek Stafford, appointed, Captain of Security, High Point University

Jim Summey, Executive Director

Patricia Hall, Bookkeeper

Ed Kimsey, Life Construction Program